Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Harvey was consistently giving me updates on the status of my car being built and with the delivery date, he also sent me a preview video of the car before i went to collect it which was really appreciated.

14 September 2021

service

4

GOOD SERVICE

04 September 2021

service

5

Car is fixed and the part was free in the end so I only had to pay for the labour. Enjoyed my replacement car as a change!

04 September 2021

service

5

Quick easy check in and updated regularly . Very friendly chap took care of brake pad change . Can't remember his name think it was Steve

31 August 2021

service

5

Very helpful

29 August 2021

service

5

My tyre needed replacing and they fitted me in the same day within hours

29 August 2021

service

5

The staff are very helpful and friendly. I've always received excellent customer care from them.

27 August 2021

service

5

I gave 5 star because Stephen silk was the person who looked after my car he was very helpful and professional and he made sure I got my car back early the next day.

27 August 2021

service

5

Very professional service

26 August 2021

service

5

The setup at Harold Wood is fantastic. All members were conscientious and considerate, especially with the current pandemic. The facilities were kept clean and there is the welcome effect.

26 August 2021

service

5

Great service

24 August 2021

service

5

Customer service advisor Steve Silk handled my service process with a professional approach.

21 August 2021

sales

5

Nothing was too much trouble, all questions were answered and even after collection of the new car I still received great service with further questions that I had.

19 August 2021

service

5

Friendly and approachable service

15 August 2021

service

5

Courteous, friendly, informative and transparent.

14 August 2021

sales

5

Very pleased

10 August 2021

service

5

Great service

08 August 2021

service

5

Even though there were unforeseen issues with the vehicle it was dealt with professionally

06 August 2021

service

5

the staff are cordial, giving clear information when asked. the car was returned in excellent condition. i was concerned about the slight tear in the tyres but told it was not a worry.

05 August 2021

service

5

Kirsty resolved the problem for us very quickly. Although we need to have the guarantee company involved and kirsty needs to have separate communication with them, we still get the repair done very quickly. The problem is now completely resolved.

03 August 2021

service

5

The guys in branch couldn't have been more helpful

02 August 2021

sales

5

Any questions I had were answered fully and promptly

02 August 2021

service

5

So helpful

27 July 2021

service

5

Helpful staff

23 July 2021

service

5

easy and helpful to book. Pleasant environment to wait and work during the service. Really helpful friendly staff. Complimentary valet!

20 July 2021

service

5

Very good customer service

19 July 2021

service

5

The turn around is so fast. Its often easy to think that they don't have to do much but i'm sure the work they carry out takes time.

19 July 2021

sales

5

Very friendly welcome

19 July 2021

service

5

Great communication and job was done well.

19 July 2021

service

5

Very friendly and welcoming service from start to finish and was informed of what needed to be done immediately.

18 July 2021

service

5

Everything was explained to me

17 July 2021

sales

5

Very professional

16 July 2021

service

5

Always a good experience.

16 July 2021

service

5

Quick service

16 July 2021

service

5

Very helpful

14 July 2021

service

5

Staff were efficient polite and friendly.

12 July 2021

sales

5

on delivery Phil went through everything with me making sure i understood every part of the car

11 July 2021

service

5

The friendly customer services from Stephen Silk. Stephen was engaging, professional and listened to the issues I had with my mini. He laid out in a simple way what could be done and the costs involved. He also kept me informed on progress

11 July 2021

service

5

Service was done properly, the Gas refiling etc was done

11 July 2021

service

5

Work carried out quickly and throughly

10 July 2021

sales

5

From the time I ordered my car right to the delivery Phil kept me informed

10 July 2021

service

5

Great personable service, all on time and good video report showing the cars health

09 July 2021

sales

5

Good service

06 July 2021

sales

5

I am extremely happy with the service received, particularly from Bethany Berry, an apprentice who in my opinion carried herself with such professionalism appeared to be a sales representative. She answered all questions clearly and was willing to fi

05 July 2021

service

5

Great service from the minute you drive in to being handed back the key, Tom looked after us and was extremely professional.

03 July 2021

service

5

Steve was brilliant

02 July 2021

service

5

Kept me updated with what was going on. Made waiting area as comfortable as possible.

29 June 2021

sales

4

Very friendly and attentive team, esp our contact Phillip Wallington, couldn't have done more for us.

29 June 2021

service

5

The work was done to timeframes

29 June 2021

service

4

Very satisfied